Secret Lynx EP


All songs written by: Ronnie Dudek
Percussion: Matthew Lynott
Produced by: Ronnie Dudek and Ben Moore
Recorded and Mixed by: Ben Moore
Mastered by: Roger Seibel at SAE Mastering
(Phoenix, AZ)
Album Artwork: Sketchy Tank

A lot of great people helped me out along the way while creating this album, giving me plenty of support, guidance and love. Special thanks to: My Family, Kim Marcus, Ben Moore, Matt Lynott, Dylan Raasch, Jesse Dawber, Lou Niles, Eric Hinojosa, Brad Massey, Chris Cote, Todd Richards, Josh Williams, Jeremiah Kendall, and Brandon Madrid.