Secret Lynx

Secret Lynx is an indie rock band consisting of Ronnie Dudek (Guitar, Vocals), Kai Taylor (Percussion), Jonny Doan (Bass), and Tyler Hardwick (Guitar, Vocals).  Created by Dudek, best known for his work with the indie rock project Years Around the Sun, Secret Lynx touches on a layered simplicity to song writing while nodding to “Classic Rock” of the late 70’s and early 80’s. Recorded throughout 2015, their first EP was released on December 11, 2015. An upbeat moodiness plays along with the underlying angst of the vocals throughout the EP, while the musical backdrop uses purposely minimal instrumentation to highlight the entirety and individuality of each song.


For all inquires, please contact us at